Skip to main content

Visit

Upcoming events at Raven Hill

Below is a list of upcoming events, workshop, classes and programs offered by Raven Hill Discovery Center. 

Calendar


Saturday, January 27, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, January 28, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Saturday, February 3, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, February 4, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Monday, February 5, 2018
10:00 am2:00 pm
at the Center

The first Monday of every month our volunteers gather for a work day and a pot luck lunch! Come any time between 10 am and 2 pm, and join us for lunch at noon. Bring a dish to pass! Tasks vary to suit your style- from sitting tasks, tasks outside, cleaning and organizing, to helping with exhibits and animals.

Saturday, February 10, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
at Raven Hill
FREE Second Saturday

The second Saturday of every month is FREE (Families Reaching for Educational Excellence) Second Saturday. Free admission for families, no groups please.

Saturday, February 10, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Saturday, February 17, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Saturday, February 24, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Saturday, March 3, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, March 4, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Monday, March 5, 2018
10:00 am2:00 pm
at the Center

The first Monday of every month our volunteers gather for a work day and a pot luck lunch! Come any time between 10 am and 2 pm, and join us for lunch at noon. Bring a dish to pass! Tasks vary to suit your style- from sitting tasks, tasks outside, cleaning and organizing, to helping with exhibits and animals.

Saturday, March 10, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
at Raven Hill
FREE Second Saturday

The second Saturday of every month is FREE (Families Reaching for Educational Excellence) Second Saturday. Free admission for families, no groups please.

Saturday, March 10, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, March 11, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Saturday, March 17, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, March 18, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Saturday, March 24, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, March 25, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Saturday, March 31, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, April 1, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Monday, April 2, 2018
10:00 am2:00 pm
at the Center

The first Monday of every month our volunteers gather for a work day and a pot luck lunch! Come any time between 10 am and 2 pm, and join us for lunch at noon. Bring a dish to pass! Tasks vary to suit your style- from sitting tasks, tasks outside, cleaning and organizing, to helping with exhibits and animals.

Saturday, April 7, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, April 8, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Saturday, April 14, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
at Raven Hill
FREE Second Saturday

The second Saturday of every month is FREE (Families Reaching for Educational Excellence) Second Saturday. Free admission for families, no groups please.

Saturday, April 14, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, April 15, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Saturday, April 21, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, April 22, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Saturday, April 28, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, April 29, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Saturday, May 5, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm year round.

Sunday, May 6, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm

Monday, May 7, 2018
10:00 am2:00 pm
at the Center

The first Monday of every month our volunteers gather for a work day and a pot luck lunch! Come any time between 10 am and 2 pm, and join us for lunch at noon. Bring a dish to pass! Tasks vary to suit your style- from sitting tasks, tasks outside, cleaning and organizing, to helping with exhibits and animals.

Saturday, May 12, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
at Raven Hill
FREE Second Saturday

The second Saturday of every month is FREE (Families Reaching for Educational Excellence) Second Saturday. Free admission for families, no groups please.

Saturday, May 12, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm year round.

Sunday, May 13, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm

Saturday, May 19, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm year round.

Sunday, May 20, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm year round.

Sunday, May 27, 2018
12:00 pm2:00 pm

Monday, May 28, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm

open 10am to 4pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm

open 10am to 4pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm

open 10am to 4pm

Friday, June 1, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm

open 10am to 4pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm year round.

Sunday, June 3, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm

Monday, June 4, 2018
10:00 am2:00 pm
at the Center

The first Monday of every month our volunteers gather for a work day and a pot luck lunch! Come any time between 10 am and 2 pm, and join us for lunch at noon. Bring a dish to pass! Tasks vary to suit your style- from sitting tasks, tasks outside, cleaning and organizing, to helping with exhibits and animals.

Close