Skip to main content

Visit

Upcoming events at Raven Hill

Below is a list of upcoming events, workshop, classes and programs offered by Raven Hill Discovery Center. 

Calendar


Friday, April 28, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Saturday, April 29, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, April 30, 20172:00 pmMonday, May 1, 20174:00 am
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Monday, May 1, 2017
10:00 am2:00 pm
at the Center

The first Monday of every month our volunteers gather for a work day and a pot luck lunch! Come any time between 10 am and 2 pm, and join us for lunch at noon. Bring a dish to pass! Tasks vary to suit your style- from sitting tasks, tasks outside, cleaning and organizing, to helping with exhibits and animals.

Monday, May 1, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Thursday, May 4, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Friday, May 5, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Saturday, May 6, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Girl scouts are invited to explore STEM careers at Raven Hill Discovery Center on Saturday, May 6, 2017, from 10am to 12noon.

Saturday, May 6, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, May 7, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
at Raven Hill

Join us in celebration of 26 years of connecting science, history and the arts. Free admission

Sunday, May 7, 20172:00 pmMonday, May 8, 20174:00 am
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Monday, May 8, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Friday, May 12, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Saturday, May 13, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
at Raven Hill
FREE Second Saturday

The second Saturday of every month is FREE (Families Reaching for Educational Excellence) Second Saturday. Free admission for families, no groups please.

Saturday, May 13, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, May 14, 20172:00 pmMonday, May 15, 20174:00 am
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Monday, May 15, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Thursday, May 18, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Friday, May 19, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Saturday, May 20, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, May 21, 20172:00 pmMonday, May 22, 20174:00 am
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Monday, May 22, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Friday, May 26, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Saturday, May 27, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, May 28, 20172:00 pmMonday, May 29, 20174:00 am
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Monday, May 29, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Thursday, June 1, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Friday, June 2, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Saturday, June 3, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, June 4, 20172:00 pmMonday, June 5, 20174:00 am
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Monday, June 5, 2017
10:00 am2:00 pm
at the Center

The first Monday of every month our volunteers gather for a work day and a pot luck lunch! Come any time between 10 am and 2 pm, and join us for lunch at noon. Bring a dish to pass! Tasks vary to suit your style- from sitting tasks, tasks outside, cleaning and organizing, to helping with exhibits and animals.

Monday, June 5, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Thursday, June 8, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Friday, June 9, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Saturday, June 10, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
at Raven Hill
FREE Second Saturday

The second Saturday of every month is FREE (Families Reaching for Educational Excellence) Second Saturday. Free admission for families, no groups please.

Saturday, June 10, 2017
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Saturday hours are noon to 4 pm.

Sunday, June 11, 20172:00 pmMonday, June 12, 20174:00 am
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Raven Hill is open 2pm to 4pm on Sundays

Monday, June 12, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
Raven Hill Discovery Center

Summer Hours 10am - 4pm

Close